Sitemap Print page Íslenska

The Order of the Falcon: Pictures

The classes of the Falcon Order are as follows: (1) Grand Cross, (2) Commander with Star, (3) Commander, and (4) Knight.


Stórriddarakross fálkaorðu, bakhlið

Knight's Cross, lady's ribbon

Knight's Cross, man's ribbon

Commander's Cross, lady's ribbon

Reverse of Commander's Cross


Commander's Star

Grand Cross Star

Grand Master's Chain with Commander's Cross